Event Details

Information and details for this event are listed below. Click the appropriate button to take action, if necessary.

Event
Event
TRAFFIC REDEVELOPMENT CALL-IN PROGRAM
Status
Event closed.
Event Date
1/4/2022
Event Times
Start:
 2:00 pm Eastern
 1:00 pm Central
 12:00 pm Mountain
 11:00 am Pacific
End:
 3:00 pm Eastern
 2:00 pm Central
 1:00 pm Mountain
 12:00 pm Pacific
Reserve a Space
Complete all fields and click RSVP for Event to reserve a space. Invalid or duplicate reservations will be automatically cancelled without notice.
* required entry
Your Information
First Name, Last *
Organization *
Email *
Phone *
-
Event Details
Event Information
Traffic Redevelopment Call-In Program to discuss four publicly advertised RFPs:

- Planning & Design
- Planning and Design (SBE set-aside)
- Construction and Operations
- Construction and Operations (SBE set-aside)
Event Instructions
This will be a virtual event
Contact Person
Contact Person
Robin Murray
Organization
The Port Authority of New York & New Jersey
Email
rmurray@panynj.gov
Loading
It appears you have deactivated your alerts. This probably occurred when you clicked the checkbox that said "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs".
Image of checkbox deactivation alert
Because the alerts have been disabled, your confirmation action cannot be captured and we cannot proceed with this process.
To clear this issue and get you on your way, it will be necessary to (1) log-off, (2) log back in, and (3) return to this process. In some cases, it may be necessary to completely close this Internet browser and other related windows after you logoff to fully clear the setting.
When presented in the future with an alert, please do not click the "Prevent this page from creating additional dialogs" checkbox, as the situation will repeat.
Thank you!